All Employees

Name Position Contact Info
,
Construction Manager 704-687-0517
,
University Program Associate, Office Manager 704-687-0511
Alexander, Walter
Building Environmental Services Lead Technician (704) 687-1369
walexa12@uncc.edu
Allen, David
Grounds Worker dallen58@uncc.edu
Allerton, Willian
Mechanic wallerto@uncc.edu
Allsbrook, Lee
Building Environmental Services Technician lallsbro@uncc.edu
Alvinzy, Lyvie
lalvinzy@uncc.edu
Anderson, Annette
Building Environmental Services Technician amander3@uncc.edu
Anderson, Troy (Lance)
Zone 1 Supervisor 704-687-0852
tlanders@uncc.edu
Argueta, Arnulfo
Grounds Worker 704-687-3479
aargueta@uncc.edu
Armstrong, Catherine
Building Environmental Services Technician carmst12@uncc.edu
Arnold, Lee
Recycling Crew Leader 704-687-5212
l.arnold@uncc.edu
Austin, Charlie
Labor Crew Leader Charlie.Austin@uncc.edu
Bace, Joe
Director, University Space Management and Utilization 704-687-0509
jbace@uncc.edu
Bachtel, Jeanine
Associate Director, Academic Affairs 704-687-0515
jbachtel@uncc.edu
Bailey, Don
Energy Manager 704-687-5384
dbaile34@uncc.edu
Baker, Leon (Lee)
Zone 2 Technician lbaker39@uncc.edu
Baquero-Vasquez, Gladys
Building Environmental Services Technician gbaquero@uncc.edu
Barchue, Isaac
Building Environmental Services Technician ibarchue@uncc.edu
Barden, Chikina
Building Environmental Services Technician cbarden1@uncc.edu