All Employees

Name Position Contact Info
Barden, Chikina
Building Environmental Services Technician cbarden1@uncc.edu
Barnes, Gregory (Greg)
Zone 1 Technician 704-687-0852
gdbarnes@uncc.edu
Barnes, Lance
Grounds Worker lbarne45@uncc.edu
Baucom, Kenneth
Grounds Worker kbauco13@uncc.edu
Baucom, Randy
Zone 7 Technician rebaucom@uncc.edu
Baughman, Dan
Grounds Supervisor dbaughm1@uncc.edu
Bell, Jonathan
Building Environmental Services Floor Technician jbell71@uncc.edu
Bell, Ronnie
Locksmith 704-687-0588
rbell@uncc.edu
Bennet, Henry
Recycling Tech II htbennet@uncc.edu
Beno, John
Zone 5 Technician jbeno@uncc.edu
Besmer, Tim
Systems Analyst 704-687-0553
tbesmer@uncc.edu
Blackwelder, Mark
Grounds Technician mblackw7@uncc.edu
Blanchette, Wesley
Grounds Worker bwesley1@uncc.edu
Blomberg, Larry
Building Environmental Service Supervisor (704) 687-5458
lblomber@uncc.edu
Boal, John
Senior Project Manager 704-687-0529
jboal1@uncc.edu
Bofambu, Guelord
Building Environmental Services Lead Technician (704) 687-5458
gbofambu@uncc.edu
Bohling, Richard (Rick)
Zone 2 Techniciain 704-687-2124
rbohling@uncc.edu
Bonds, Robert
Building Environmental Services Technician rbondsjr@uncc.edu
Bonilla, Tomasa (Lila)
Building Environmental Services Technician tbonilla@uncc.edu
Brandon, Julio
Grounds Worker jbrand12@uncc.edu