All Employees

Name Position Contact Info
Wiley, Linda
Building Environmental Services Technician lawiley@uncc.edu
Williams, Azariah
Building Environmental Services Floor Technician awill299@uncc.edu
Williams, James
Renovations Supervisor 704-687-0583
jwilliam@uncc.edu
Williams, Tony
Zone 6 Technician 704-687-0587
dwill222@uncc.edu
Winder, Jennifer
Building Environmental Services Technician jdwinder@uncc.edu
Witherspoon, Melanie
Director, FM Finance and Business Operations 704-687-0549
mewither@uncc.edu
Witherspoon, Melanie
Director, Facilities Finance and Business Operations 704-687-0549
mewither@uncc.edu
Witherspoon, Sharon
Procurement Specialist 704-687-6165
s.witherspoon@uncc.edu
Womble, Hoyt
Zone 6 Technician hwomblej@uncc.edu
Woods, T J
Transportation, Warehouse and Logistics Manager TJ.Woods@uncc.edu
Wright, Hashime
Building Environmental Service Floor Technician hlwrigh1@uncc.edu
Wright, Tonya
Building Environmental Services Technician twrigh53@uncc.edu
Wright, Wesley
Boiler Operator Wes.Wright@uncc.edu
Yim, Yan
Building Environmental Services Technician yyim@uncc.edu
Yost, Paul (Eddie)
Grounds Worker peyost@uncc.edu
Young, Juprell
Building Environmental Service Technician jyoun129@uncc.edu
Young, Latoia
Building Environmental Services Lead Technician (704) 687-1598
lmyoung1@uncc.edu
Zensu, Pauline
Building Environmental Services Technician pzensu@uncc.edu