All Employees

Name Position Contact Info
Burris, Jeffrey
Zone 6 Technician jburri24@uncc.edu
Butcher, John
Grounds Worker jbutche3@uncc.edu
Butler, Raymond
Generator Technician rbult15@uncc.edu
Camp, John (Mike)
Renovation Techinician jmcamp@uncc.edu
Campbell, Dennis
Zone 1 Technician dcampb33@uncc.edu
Campbell, Mark
Access Controls Support Technician 704-687-8288
mcampb74@uncc.edu
Canapino, Jon
Landscape Specialist 704-687-0591
jcanapino@uncc.edu
Carey, Robert
Building Environmental Services Technician racarey@uncc.edu
Carter, Chris
Materials Resource Operations Coordinator
Cartier, John
Grounds Worker jcartie2@uncc.edu
Casey, Kyle
Grounds Worker ckyle2@uncc.edu
Castor, John
Boiler Operator jrcastor@uncc.edu
Caudle, Amanda
Assistant Director, Business Affairs 704-687-0534
afelock@uncc.edu
Cavelli, Bill
Recycling Tech wjcavel@uncc.edu
Caveny, Shannon
Construction and Demolition / Waste Contract Administrator 704-687-0604
sccaveny@uncc.edu
Caza, Peter
Grounds Worker pcazajr@uncc.edu
Ceallaigh, Sherry
Project Management Business Officer and Reporting Manager 704-687-0516
sceallai@uncc.edu
Cevallos, Renatto
General Utility Worker 704-687-5220
rcevall1@uncc.edu
Chalco, Gloria
Building Environmental Services Technician (Bissell House) gcsuarez@uncc.edu
Chavez, Mary
Building Environmental Services Technician mchavez5@uncc.edu