All Employees

Name Position Contact Info
Chirino, Herminio
Grounds Worker 704-687-3794
hchirino@uncc.edu
Clapton, Brien
Zone 2 Techniciain bclapton@uncc.edu
Clark, Adam
Building Environmental Service Floor Technician alclark3@uncc.edu
Clark, William (Willie)
Fire Systems Technician wclark20@uncc.edu
Clay, Joseph (Joe)
Zone 1 Technician jaclay@uncc.edu
Clay, Joyce
University Program Associate 704-687-0615
ljclay@uncc.edu
Cobos, Edison
Building Environmental Services Technician ecobosar@uncc.edu
Cochran, Joseph (Joey)
Grounds Superintendent 704-687-5217
jcochran@uncc.edu
Coleman, Josepth (Joe)
Zone 1 Technician jpcolem1@uncc.edu
Coleman, Sam
Building Environmental Services Technician Sam.Coleman@uncc.edu
Coley, Kenneth (Scott)
Zone 1 Technician kcoley@uncc.edu
Conder, James (Steve)
Locksmith 704-687-0612
jcondor@uncc.edu
Cook, Althea
Building Environmental Services Supervisor 704-687-1810
agcook@uncc.edu
Costello, Bill
Building Environmental Services Supervisor (South Area Floor Crew) (704) 687-1369
wcostell@uncc.edu
Coty, Jon
Systems Analyst 704-687-0556
jcoty1@uncc.edu
Crainshaw, Thomas (Pete)
Technician trcrains@uncc.edu
Crawford, Clara
Building Environmental Services Supervisor 704-687-8604
clcrawfo@uncc.edu
Crawford, Leroy (Jerome)
Automotive Technician 704-687-2122
ljcrawfo@uncc.edu
Crawford, Michael
Zone 3 Technician mcrawf22@uncc.edu
Cunningham, Jeremy
Zone 2 Technician jcunni23@uncc.edu