All Employees

Name Position Contact Info
Dadio, Francine
Building Environmental Services Technician fdadio@uncc.edu
Daignault, David
Facilities Electrical Engineer 704-687-0532
drdaigna@uncc.edu
Dang, Danny
Power Distribution Electrician ddang4@uncc.edu
Davidson, Janet
Building Environmental Services Technician jdavid39@uncc.edu
Davie, Judy
Building Environmental Service Technician jdavie1@uncc.edu
Davis, Alexander
Building Environmental Services Floor Technician Alexander.Davis@uncc.edu
Davis, Bart
Landscape Specialist rdavi126@uncc.edu
Davis, Iris
Building Environmental Services Technician davisiris02@gmail.com
Davis, Monique
Fiscal Analyst 704-687-0543
adavi262@uncc.edu
Day, Tonya
Recycling Tech trday@uncc.edu
Deal, Jessica
Central Operations Adminstrative Associate 704-687-7990
ejdeal@uncc.edu
Deese, Deborah
Building Environmental Service Technician dedeese@uncc.edu
Deese, Julie
Building Environmental Service Technician jadeese@uncc.edu
Delano, Jonathan
Building Environmental Service Technician jdelano@uncc.edu
Dellinger, Tenille
Communications Specialist 704-687-0287
tdelli10@uncc.edu
Dempsey, Reginald
Building Environmental Services Lead Technician (704) 687-1811
rdempse2@uncc.edu
Desmet, Christopher
High Voltage Technician cdesmet@uncc.edu
Diaz, Edward (Ed)
Zone 2 Supervisor 704-687-8975
ediaz3@uncc.edu
Dilgard, Paul
Building Environmental Services Lead Technician (704) 687-7489
P.M.Dilgard@uncc.edu
Dill, Edwin
Grounds Worker