All Employees

Name Position Contact Info
Dodd, Vanessa
North Area Manager 704-687-6176
vdodd@uncc.edu
Douglas, Agnes
Building Environmental Service Technician Agnes.Douglas@uncc.edu
Downs, Walter
Building Environmental Services Technician wdowns@uncc.edu
Doyle, Johnnie
Building Environmental Services Technician jdoyle2@uncc.edu
Duckett, Ray
Building Environmental Services Technician Raymond.Duckett@uncc.edu
Duff, Pamela
Business Solutions Analyst 704-687-0552
pduff@uncc.edu
Dupeh, Bless
GIS Survey Technician 704-687-0550
bdupeh@uncc.edu
Edwards, Gary
Construction Crew Foreman 704-687-0590
gwedward@uncc.edu
Efird, Jeffrey
Renovation Techinician jefird@uncc.edu
Elledge, William (David)
Zone 2 Techniciain 704-687-8959
welledg1@uncc.edu
Embry, Michelle
Facilities Planner 704-687-1601
membry1@uncc.edu
Ervin, Robert
Building Environmental Services Supervisor (North Area Floor Crew) (704) 687-8487
rlervin@uncc.edu
Escobar, Gloria
Building Environmental Services Lead Technician (704) 687-1732
gescoba1@uncc.edu
Eudy, Jarrett (Neal)
Zone 2 Technician 704-687-8975
jeudy21@uncc.edu
Eudy, Terry
Zone 1 Technician 704-687-6994
tl.eudy@uncc.edu
Eudy, Tom
Grounds Worker del_taeudy@uncc.edu
Facente, Chris
Automotive Supervisor cfacente@uncc.edu
Fake, Mac
Assistant Director, Project Support 704-687-0533
wmfake@uncc.edu
Fake, Mac
Director, Design Services 704-687-0533
wmfake@uncc.edu
Farr, Tammie
Building Environmental Services Technician tfarr1@uncc.edu