All Employees

Name Position Contact Info
Fewell, Virgie
Building Environmental Services Technician Virgie.Fewell@uncc.edu
Fils-Aime, Reginald
Building Environmental Services Technician rfilsaim@uncc.edu
Fink, Tony
Boiler Operator 704-687-7190
tfink3@uncc.edu
Fisher, Amelia
Waste Contract Administrator 704-687-0605
afish52@uncc.edu
Fisher, Danny
Renovations Technician dfishe33@uncc.edu
Fisher, Mary (Kathy)
Motor Fleet Administrative Associate 704-687-0596
mkfisher@uncc.edu
Fitzgerald, Robert (Bob)
Zone 6 Technician rbfitzge@uncc.edu
Flores, Narcisa
Building Environmental Services Technician N.Flores@uncc.edu
Foley, Patrick
Zone 5 Technician pfoley5@uncc.edu
Foster, Rena
Building Environmental Services Technician rdfoster@uncc.edu
Franklin, Solomon
Assistant Director 704-687-8372
stfrankl@uncc.edu
Franklin, Solomon T.
Assistant Director, Business Operations stfrankl@uncc.edu
Franz, Peter
Campus Landscape Architect 704-687-0557
pfranz@uncc.edu
Frere, Elizabeth
Assistant Director, Planning 704-687-0558
efrere@uncc.edu
Freshcorn, Kelly
Recycling Office Manager 704-687-0607
kafreshc@uncc.edu
Fulton, Nicholas
Grounds Worker 704-687-3794
nicholasrfulton@uncc.edu
Gaitan, Carlos
Grounds Worker cgaitan2@uncc.edu
Gant, Stanley (Stan)
Fire Alarms Supervisor 704-687-8766
sgant1@uncc.edu
Garst, John
Zone 1 Technician jmgarst@uncc.edu
Gentle, James (Cameron)
Grounds Worker jgentle2@uncc.edu