All Employees

Name Position Contact Info
George, Susan
Building Environmental Services Technician SusanGeorge@uncc.edu
Germani, Rocco (Rocky)
Zone 1 Technician rgermani@uncc.edu
Gibbs, Joe
Zone 2 Technician del_jkgibbs@uncc.edu
Giles, Eric
Fire Systems Technician egiles6@uncc.edu
Godfrey, David
Grounds Worker dgodfre6@uncc.edu
Gomez, Luz
Building Environmental Services Technician lgomezra@uncc.edu
Gonzales, Chris
Mobile Technology Analyst 704-687-8290
cgonza22@uncc.edu
Gonzalez De La Fuente, Cristhian
Labor Crew Leader 704-687-8908
cagonzal@uncc.edu
Goodridge, Regina
Building Environmental Services Technician rgoodrid@uncc.edu
Gordon, Lydia
Building Environmental Service Technician lgordo18@uncc.edu
Gray, Hoyle (Robert)
Renovations Technician hrgray@uncc.edu
Gray, Nicholas
Zone 5 Technician ngray13@uncc.edu
Grayson, Brian
Grounds Worker bgrayso1@uncc.edu
Green, James
Mechanic jgree171@uncc.edu
Greer, Michael
Recycling Tech mgreer8@uncc.edu
Guenther, Tom
Zone 1 Technician tguenthe@uncc.edu
Guns, Brian
Director, Building Environmental Services (BES) & Recycling 704-687-0601
bjguns@uncc.edu
Hadden, Jonathan
Grounds Worker jhadden3@uncc.edu
Haigler, David
Grounds Worker dhaigle1@uncc.edu
Hamm, Christopher
Grounds Worker cmhamm@uncc.edu