All Employees

Name Position Contact Info
Brantley, Barclay
Zone 6 Technician bbrantl6@uncc.edu
Braun, Robert
Renovation Techinician bubba.brown@uncc.edu
Brice, Julius
Building Environmental Services Floor Technician jbrice2@uncc.edu
Briggs, Jeffrey (Jeff)
Zone 3 Technician 704-687-1510
jbrigg17@uncc.edu
Brillante, Fred
Director, Facilities Information Systems 704-687-0530
fjbrilla@uncc.edu
Brissenden, Jason
Zone 6 Technician jbrisse1@uncc.edu
Bristow, Sara
Automotive Administrative Associate sbristo3@uncc.edu
Brooks, Sara
Building Environmental Services Technician sbrook45@uncc.edu
Brown, Beth
Workforce Analyst 704-687-0554
elmurphy@uncc.edu
Brown, Brandon
Building Environmental Services Technician bbrow112@uncc.edu
Brown, James
Building Environmental Services Floor Technician jbrown@uncc.edu
Brown, Kathleen (Kathy)
Zone 2 Administrative Associate 704-687-8974
kbrow202@uncc.edu
Brown, Shirley
Building Environmental Services Technician ShirleyBrown@uncc.edu
Brown, Wendell
Building Environmental Services Technician wbrown47@uncc.edu
Brown, Willard
Building Environmental Services Floor Technician wbrown@uncc.edu
Brown Lewis, Yolanda
Cost Accountant and Analytics Manager 704-687-8588
ybrown@uncc.edu
Browne, Elizabeth
Building Environmental Services Technician ejbrown1@uncc.edu
Brumley, Lacy
Zone 2 Techniciain lbrumley@uncc.edu
Buchanan, William (Calvin)
Zone 6 Techician wcbuchan@uncc.edu
Burris, Bryan
Zone 3 Technician bburris5@uncc.edu